My First Post

Welcome!

My name is Raz and I am a software engineer for 10 years now. As an engineer I am having challenges on daily basis, most are simple, easy and resolved by employing my knowledge and experience, Some are more difficult and require investigation, usually googling the problem and find the solution in over the web, and the last are challenges that it seems I’m the first to encounter or, to be more modest, no one ever post the solution on the web.

In general, I believe that sharing the knowledge on the web is important and so I decided to describe the third type challenges and solutions in my own blog, for others to enjoy.

This blog is not about me, it not going to be personal or interesting, just a list of facts and experiences that others can find and use in there challenges.

Leave a Reply

